This website uses cookies to obtain statistical data about its users browsing habits. If you continue browsing we consider you accept their use.
You will always be able to revoke your consent and get more information here.

Hide
Welcome to our online ticketing system.
Here, you can get your tickets in a simple way.






Select the event:
„Žalgiris“ – „Panathinaikos"
Friday, 2/12/2022 19:44
SOLD OUT
Žalgiris-2 - Vytis-VDU
Thursday, 8/12/2022 18:00
„Žalgiris“ Express – „Panathinaikos“
Friday, 2/12/2022 16:00
Departures time is different!

„Žalgiris“ – „Anadolu Efes"
Friday, 9/12/2022 19:44
SOLD OUT
„Žalgiris“ Express – „Anadolu Efes“
Friday, 9/12/2022 16:00
Departures time is different!

„Žalgiris“ – „Pieno žvaigždės“
Sunday, 11/12/2022 17:00
„Žalgiris“ – „Real"
Thursday, 15/12/2022 19:44
SOLD OUT
Žalgiris-2 - Stekas
Saturday, 17/12/2022 16:00
„Žalgirio“ Express – „Real“
Thursday, 15/12/2022 16:00
Departures time is different!

„Žalgiris“ – „7bet-Lietkabelis“
Sunday, 18/12/2022 17:00
„Žalgiris“ – „Bayern"
Friday, 23/12/2022 19:44
„Žalgiris“ Express – „Bayern“
Friday, 23/12/2022 16:00
Departures time is different!

Žalgiris-2 - Neptūnas-Akvaservis
Thursday, 5/01/2023 17:00
„Žalgiris“ – „Fenerbahce"
Thursday, 5/01/2023 19:44
„Žalgiris“ Express – „Fenerbahce“
Thursday, 5/01/2023 16:00
Departures time is different!

„Žalgiris“ – „Neptūnas“
Sunday, 8/01/2023 17:00
Žalgiris-2 - Kretinga
Thursday, 12/01/2023 18:00
„Žalgiris“ – „Crvena Zvezda"
Friday, 20/01/2023 19:44
„Žalgiris“ Express – „Crvena Zvezda“
Friday, 20/01/2023 16:00
Departures time is different!

„Žalgiris“ – „CBet“
Sunday, 29/01/2023 17:00
„Žalgiris“ – „Partizan"
Friday, 3/02/2023 19:44
„Žalgiris“ Express – „Partizan“
Friday, 3/02/2023 16:00
Departures time is different!

„Žalgiris“ – „Baskonia“
Friday, 10/02/2023 19:44
„Žalgiris“ Express – „Baskonia“
Friday, 10/02/2023 16:00
Departures time is different!

„Žalgiris“ – „Labas GAS“
Sunday, 12/02/2023 17:00
„Žalgiris“ – ASVEL
Thursday, 9/03/2023 19:44
Žalgiris Express – ASVEL
Thursday, 9/03/2023 16:00
Departures time is different!

„Žalgiris“ – "Rytas“
Monday, 13/03/2023 18:30
„Žalgiris“ – „Olympiacos“
Thursday, 16/03/2023 19:44
„Žalgiris“ Express– „Olympiacos“
Thursday, 16/03/2023 16:00
Departures time is different!

„Žalgiris“ – „Gargždai“
Sunday, 26/03/2023 17:00
„Žalgiris“ – „AS Monaco“
Wednesday, 29/03/2023 18:40
Žalgiris Express – AS Monaco
Wednesday, 29/03/2023 16:00
Departures time is different!

„Žalgiris“ – „Valencia Basket“
Friday, 31/03/2023 19:44
„Žalgiris“ Express – „Valencia Basket“
Friday, 31/03/2023 16:00
Departures time is different!

„Žalgiris“ – „Maccabi“
Thursday, 6/04/2023 19:44
„Žalgiris“ Express – „Maccabi“
Thursday, 6/04/2023 16:00
Departures time is different!

„Žalgiris“ – „Šiauliai“
Monday, 10/04/2023 18:30
„Žalgiris“ – „Rytas“
Monday, 17/04/2023 18:30
„Žalgiris“ – „Wolves“
Monday, 24/04/2023 18:30
„Žalgiris“ – „Nevėžis-Optibet“
Wednesday, 3/05/2023 18:30
„Žalgiris“ – „Uniclub Casino-Juventus“
Saturday, 6/05/2023 18:30

CONTACTS

Žalgiris arena ticket office

Žalgiris tickets: +370 616 44448
Waiting for your calls I-V: 8.00 - 17.00 val.

Žalgirio arena ticket office is open
I: 14.30 – 19.00
IV-V: 10.00 – 19.00 (14-15 lunch)).

Žalgiris Kaunas administration

VšĮ „Žalgirio krepšinio centras“

(I-V: 8.00 - 17.00 val.)

Žalgiris tickets: +370 616 44448 

Žalgiris Kaunas home arena

Do you have any questions? Contact us
VšĮ „Žalgirio krepšinio centras“
Karaliaus Mindaugo pr. 50 LT-44334 Kaunas
Email: bilietai@zalgiris.lt

Have questions? Write to us

Interested in the use of Žalgiris Kaunas trademarks? All information here

Follow us!

Disclaimer
Privacy Policy
Cookies policy
Do you have a gift card?

Powered by