This website uses cookies to obtain statistical data about its users browsing habits. If you continue browsing we consider you accept their use.
You will always be able to revoke your consent and get more information here.

Hide
Online ticketing sales
Welcome to our online ticketing system.
Here, you can get your tickets in a simple way.
  • VIP Package

    VIP Package is a special service for those “Žalgiris” arena clients that crave special experience. Enjoy exclusive services and comfort that will turn your evening in “Žalgiris” arena extraordinary.

    VIP package will give you a chance to enter the arena’s parking lot, to use a VIP entrance to the arena, a separate cloakroom and enjoy VIP area before the game. There you will find gourmet snacks, drinks prepared by professionals of restaurant “Sala” and pleasant atmosphere. Treats are served to the guests from the moment the doors to the arena open to the start of the game and during the half-time. After the game you can keep enjoying advantages of the VIP area and your orders will be taken by restaurant staff.


Select the event:
Žalgiris -Panathinaikos
Thursday, 7/12/2017 19:44
Žalgiris - Lietuvos rytas
Sunday, 10/12/2017 17:00
Žalgiris - Brose
Tuesday, 19/12/2017 19:44
Žalgiris - Dzūkija
Saturday, 23/12/2017 17:00
Žalgiris -Olympiacos
Thursday, 28/12/2017 19:44
Žalgiris - Unicaja
Friday, 12/01/2018 19:44
Žalgiris - Valencia
Thursday, 18/01/2018 19:44
Žalgiris - Maccabi FOX
Thursday, 1/02/2018 19:44
Žalgiris - Khimki
Friday, 9/02/2018 19:44
Žalgiris - Barcelona Lassa
Thursday, 1/03/2018 19:44
Žalgiris - Fenerbahce
Friday, 9/03/2018 19:44
Žalgiris - Armani Milan
Tuesday, 20/03/2018 19:44
Žalgiris - CSKA
Friday, 30/03/2018 19:44

CONTACTS

Žalgiris arena ticket office

Žalgiris arena ticket office

Waiting for you I-V: 10.00 -19.00 (lunch break 14.00-15.00)
On weekends, before events from 12.00 PM.

Žalgiris Kaunas administration

Žalgiris Kaunas home arena

VšĮ „Žalgirio krepšinio centras“
Karaliaus Mindaugo pr. 50 44334 Kaunas
Telephone: +370 37 452459
E-mail: tickets@zalgiris.lt

Follow us!

Disclaimer
Cookies policy
Powered byKoobin