This website uses cookies to obtain statistical data about its users browsing habits. If you continue browsing we consider you accept their use.
You will always be able to revoke your consent and get more information here.

Hide
Online ticketing sales
Welcome to our online ticketing system.
Here, you can get your tickets in a simple way.


Select the event:
Žalgiris - Pieno žvaigždės
Monday, 25/09/2017 18:25
Žalgiris - Juventus
Thursday, 5/10/2017 18:25
Žalgiris - Crvena Zvezda
Friday, 13/10/2017 19:44
Žalgiris - Šiauliai
Sunday, 15/10/2017 16:55
Žalgiris - Vytautas
Sunday, 22/10/2017 16:55
Žalgiris - Real
Thursday, 26/10/2017 19:44
Žalgiris - Lietkabelis
Sunday, 29/10/2017 16:55
Žalgiris - Neptūnas
Sunday, 5/11/2017 16:55
Žalgiris - Baskonia
Thursday, 16/11/2017 19:44
Žalgiris -Anadolu Efes
Thursday, 23/11/2017 19:44
Žalgiris -Panathinaikos
Thursday, 7/12/2017 19:44
Žalgiris - Lietuvos rytas
Sunday, 10/12/2017 16:55
Žalgiris - Brose
Tuesday, 19/12/2017 19:44
Žalgiris - Dzūkija
Saturday, 23/12/2017 16:55
Žalgiris -Olympiacos
Thursday, 28/12/2017 19:44
Žalgiris - Unicaja
Friday, 12/01/2018 19:44
Žalgiris - Valencia
Thursday, 18/01/2018 19:44
Žalgiris - Maccabi FOX
Thursday, 1/02/2018 19:44
Žalgiris - Khimki
Friday, 9/02/2018 19:44
Žalgiris - Barcelona Lassa
Thursday, 1/03/2018 19:44
Žalgiris - Fenerbahce
Friday, 9/03/2018 19:44
Žalgiris - EA7 Emporio Armani
Tuesday, 20/03/2018 19:44
Žalgiris - CSKA
Friday, 30/03/2018 19:44

CONTACTS

Žalgiris arena ticket office

Žalgiris arena ticket office

Waiting for you I-V: 10.00 -19.00 (lunch break 14.00-15.00)
On weekends, before events from 12.00 PM.

Žalgiris Kaunas administration

Žalgiris Kaunas home arena

VšĮ „Žalgirio krepšinio centras“
Karaliaus Mindaugo pr. 50 44334 Kaunas
Telephone: +370 37 452459
E-mail: tickets@zalgiris.lt

Follow us!

Disclaimer
Cookies policy
Powered byKoobin