This website uses cookies to obtain statistical data about its users browsing habits. If you continue browsing we consider you accept their use.
You will always be able to revoke your consent and get more information here.

Hide
Welcome to our online ticketing system.
Here, you can get your tickets in a simple way.


An exceptional opportunity to congratulate a friend on his/her birthday, on the big outdoor screen of "Žalgiris" arena!

30 sec. duration greeting clip will be broadcast on the large outdoor screen on the selected day, from 6 pm to 8 pm. period, together with other clips shown and visible to Kaunas residents and city guests.
A person who has purchased a greeting to a friend will receive a letter with a link to which the name of the friend or family member will need to be uploaded. This must be done no later than 3 working days before the greeting broadcast time.

The data you provide will be processed in accordance with the Privacy Policy.

Failure to provide the greeting data by the due date (i.e., less than 3 business days prior to the greeting broadcast time) will result in the greeting not being broadcast, the money for the service will not be refunded.
One birthday greeting ticket is for one person, for one specific day.


Choose the date.

 
JUL
AUG  
MON
TUE
WED
THU
FRI
SAT
SUN
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28


  1. Use the calendar to find all the options according dates (your selection will be preserved at all times).
  2. Click "Purchase" when you're done.

Price
Quantity
Wednesday, 28/07/2021 18:00
€180.00
 
Thursday, 29/07/2021 18:00
€180.00
 
Friday, 30/07/2021 18:00
€180.00
 
Saturday, 31/07/2021 18:00
€180.00
 
Sunday, 1/08/2021 18:00
€180.00
 
Monday, 2/08/2021 18:00
€180.00
 
Tuesday, 3/08/2021 18:00
€180.00
 
Wednesday, 4/08/2021 18:00
€180.00
 
Thursday, 5/08/2021 18:00
€180.00
 
Friday, 6/08/2021 18:00
€180.00
 
Saturday, 7/08/2021 18:00
€180.00
 
Sunday, 8/08/2021 18:00
€180.00
 
Monday, 9/08/2021 18:00
€180.00
 
Tuesday, 10/08/2021 18:00
€180.00
 
Wednesday, 11/08/2021 18:00
€180.00
 
Thursday, 12/08/2021 18:00
€180.00
 
Friday, 13/08/2021 18:00
€180.00
 
Saturday, 14/08/2021 18:00
€180.00
 
Sunday, 15/08/2021 18:00
€180.00
 
Monday, 16/08/2021 18:00
€180.00
 
Tuesday, 17/08/2021 18:00
€180.00
 
Wednesday, 18/08/2021 18:00
€180.00
 
Thursday, 19/08/2021 18:00
€180.00
 
Friday, 20/08/2021 18:00
€180.00
 
Saturday, 21/08/2021 18:00
€180.00
 
Sunday, 22/08/2021 18:00
€180.00
 
Monday, 23/08/2021 18:00
€180.00
 
Tuesday, 24/08/2021 18:00
€180.00
 
Wednesday, 25/08/2021 18:00
€180.00
 
Thursday, 26/08/2021 18:00
€180.00
 
Friday, 27/08/2021 18:00
€180.00
 
Saturday, 28/08/2021 18:00
€180.00
 
Sunday, 29/08/2021 18:00
€180.00
 
Monday, 30/08/2021 18:00
€180.00
 
Tuesday, 31/08/2021 18:00
€180.00
 
Total: €0.00
Purchase

CONTACTS

Žalgiris arena ticket office

Žalgiris tickets: +370 616 44448
Waiting for your calls I-V: 8.00 - 17.00 val.

Žalgirio arena ticket office is closed at the moment.
Sorry for inconvenience. 

Žalgiris Kaunas administration

VšĮ „Žalgirio krepšinio centras“

(I-V: 8.00 - 17.00 val.)

Žalgiris tickets: +370 616 44448 

Žalgiris Kaunas home arena

Do you have any questions? Contact us
VšĮ „Žalgirio krepšinio centras“
Karaliaus Mindaugo pr. 50 LT-44334 Kaunas
Email: bilietai@zalgiris.lt

Have questions? Write to us

Interested in the use of Žalgiris Kaunas trademarks? All information here

Follow us!

Disclaimer
Privacy Policy
Cookies policy
Do you have a gift card?

Powered by